Shop at AmazonSmile

and Amazon will make a donation to
Cure Breast Cancer Foundation

Get Started
Our Team

Our Team

Cure Breast Cancer Foundation is comprised of loyal, dedicated board and committee members that believe in finding a cure. In addition to the Executive Board, 2013 marks the beginning of our Junior Executive Board: a group of passionate people, eager and willing to devote their philanthropic endeavors to our cause.

Carly Abramson: Co-Founder/President
Andrew Abramson: Co-Founder/Treasurer
Lauren Mirman: Vice President
Heather Symons: Vice President

Executive Board:

Carly Abramson

Andrew and Lisa Abramson

Lauren Mirman

Heather Symons

Marc Lenner

Patrick M. Mucci Jr.

Pamela Lipkin Sauertig

John and Linda Schupper

Scientific Advisor: Dr. Larry Norton, Deputy Physician-in-Chief for Breast Cancer Programs and the Medical Director of the Evelyn H. Lauder Breast Center at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center.

Junior Executive Board:

Lindsay Belfatto

Erin Gabrielson

Seth Gabrielson

Marlie Meringer

Matthew Mirman

David Symons

Jennifer Ross

Jaime Glazer

Leah Feldman

Committee Members:

Bree Auslander, Kimberly Brownstein, Laura Ehret, Kylie Karp, Erin Misischia, Jenna Sakolsky, Stephanie Santoro, Jeremy Sedrish, Terry Tan, Jocelyn Wagner

Thank you for your interest in our event!
Unfortunately, we've reached our maximum number of registrants.
You can still donate to our cause, however, by visiting our donate page.
Thanks once again.